Vente Pays-Bas

Directeur Commercial
Rene Hoogendoorn
T +31(0)172-235235
rhoogendoorn@bootendart.nl

Assistante à la vente
Elly Segers
T +31(0)172-235235
esegers@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Paul Windhorst
T +31(0)172-235235
pwindhorst@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Jeffrey Kastelein
T +31(0)172-235235
jkastelein@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Gert Akerboom
T +31(0)172-235235
gakerboom@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Herman Zwiers
T +31(0)172-235235
hzwiers@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Eric Struijs
T +31(0)172-235235
estruijs@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Jeroen de Vries
T +31(0)172-235235
jsdevries@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Rick van Vliet
T +31(0)172-235235
rvanvliet@bootendart.nl

Vendeur/Conseiller
Robbert Plug
T +31(0)172-235235
rplug@bootendart.nlrplug@bootendart.nl